About Us

BRK Collective is a Boulder/Denver based music production, management, booking and promotion company founded by Rich and Alexandra Schmelzer. With an innovative business model unlike any other similar company out there at this time, BRK is paving the way for musicians to reach their goals without signing away their lives and finances. Using a network of venues, BRK sets up consistent show schedules for our bands, with partnered venues starting in the Colorado area and reaching to California. Unlike most other companies specializing in booking, we guarantee fair payment.

BRK Collective consists of

- BRK Presents: Promotion of shows in venues that we have bought out within our network

- BRK Agency: Assistance promoting the artist to local venues and booking shows. We will also help the artist find other deals, such as soundtrack placement. 

- BRK Social & Content Management: We help develop the artists brand and presence online. This includes photos and video for any shows with us, that can be used to boost your presence. 

 

 

Contact

General

Rich@brkcollective.com
Alexandra@brkcollective.com
Aidan@brkcollective.com

Kai@brkcollective.com

Ellie@brkcollective.com

Booking

Booking@brkcollective.com